Southern African Development Community (SADC)

Date October 2012 File size 403.98 KBDoc Type PDF

This is a regional profile that accesses the current affordable housing market within the SADC region. Currently SADC has 14 member states: Angola, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.